Latest Products http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com Baby Boy Dress http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/baby-boy-dress.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. The company is deeply rooted in Delhi(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. We provide a wide assortment of Baby Boy Dresses in various patterns like plain dyed, checked, stripped etc. Baby Girl Frock http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/baby-girl-frock.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Delhi(India). We offer beautiful Baby Girl Frock in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Designer Kurtis http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/designer-kurtis.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. We offer mesmerizing Designer Kurtis available in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Delhi(India). We offer Designer Lehenga Choli for all age groups with a length of lehanga 29" to 34". Designer Sarees http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. We offer an elegant range of Designer Sarees available in weight 700g. Ladies Designer Suits http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-designer-suits.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our facility in Delhi(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. We provide a wide gamut of Ladies Designer Suits available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc. Ladies Jeans http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-jeans.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. We provide a wide gamut of Ladies Jeans available in various waist sizes ranging from 28" to 40". Mens Jackets http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-jackets.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of fancy Jackets, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. We offer sturdy Men's Jackets in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Mens Capris http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-capris.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. We offer a wide array of comfortable Men's Capris suitable for all weather utilities. Mens Jeans http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-jeans.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. We offer modish Men's Jeans available in various waist sizes ranging from 28" to 40". Mens Pullovers http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-pullovers.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. The offered Mens Pullovers are available in various sizes ranging from XS to XXXL. Mens Sherwani http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-sherwani.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. We offer a wide array of Men's Sherwani available in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Mens Tracksuits http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-tracksuits.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. We are working with a team of deft professionals who manage the entire task proficiently and lay special emphasis on product packaging so as to ensure safe and secure deliveries. We offer a wide range of comfortable Men's Tracksuits available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL, XXL etc. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a one-stop shop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed T-shirts. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. We offer a wide array of Men's Round Neck T-Shirts, available in various sizes ranging from S to XXXL. Ladies Shawls http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-shawls.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. We offer a wide assortment of Ladies Shawls available in size 200x100cm. Ladies Handbags http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-handbags.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We offer a wide range of Ladies Handbags available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Ladies Shoulder Bags http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-shoulder-bags.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. We offer stylish Ladies Shoulder Bags suitable for carrying a weight up to 5 kg. Ladies Sunglasses http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/ladies-sunglasses.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. We offer a wide range of Ladies Sunglasses available in various glass shapes like round, oval, curved square etc. Artificial Jewellery http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/artificial-jewellery.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. We offer a wide array of the Artificial Jewellery like bangle, earring, pendants, necklace etc. Multi Pocket Bags http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/multi-pocket-bags.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online and offline modes of payment are 100% secured and facilitate payment in cash and bank transfer. Thus, we are highly preferred by the clients. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. The offered Multi Pocket Bags are designed with high-strength, moistureresistance for long service life.  Decorative Handicrafts http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/decorative-handicrafts.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. We offer beautifully carved Decorative Handicrafts suitable for gift and home decor. Printed Bed Sheets http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/printed-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. The offered Printed Bed Sheets are anti-pilling, easy wash, quick dry and durable. Designer Quilts http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/designer-quilts.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. We offer a wide range of Designer Quilts, which are soft, war and lightweight. Smoking Hookah http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/smoking-hookah.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. We offer a wide range of Smoking Hookah available in size 12". Solar Wall Lights http://www.bokonindiatradesolutions.com/solar-wall-lights.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rooted in Delhi(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Solar Wall Lights. We offer a wide range of Solar Wall Lights available in various power like 25W, 50W, 70W etc.